Download files

All the products you purchase on the site are photo-graphic-production.com uses photographs or visual representation licenses. To enjoy the rights to use the \ image you just aqcuérir, you have for a period of 72 hours (3 days) to proceed to download your file once your order is confirmed.

Note that you can save time when you pay your order by credit card or PayPal, the download link is immediately active on the page with your order confirmation.

To download the image file format "jpeg", you will find an internet link on your "Order History" when you are logged on the site, on which you must click to start downloading the file to the hard drive of your computer.
You can download once ordered the file.

Watermark files

Jpeg files you download after your order do not include any watermark, like the one on the photographs visible on the website.

Copyright File

We remind you that you have a legal obligation, to post on (or under) each photograph you run, the words "© Olivier Tuffé", whatever the medium: print or digital. thank you in advance.

Expeditions time

Items (material products: hard copy, print derivative eg) ordered are shipped to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process. Products are shipped within 48 hours after validation of the payment of the order.

Means Expeditions

Our deliveries are insured to the following countries : France, Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, Grèce, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Royaume Uni, Suède, Suisse, Etas-Unis, Australie.

Delivery costs are calculated according to the rates in effect for ways to shipments Colissimo or Letter standard, depending on the country and the destination address you selected when ordering.

Upon receipt of the package, the customer must verify the state of the packaging and goods. In case of damage (smashed package, open, broken, streaming ...) the customer must see and refuse the carrier. A claim must be made to it in order to get a refund.

Withdrawal form

You can download by clicking on the following link the withdrawal form (Pdf).

Téléchargement des fichiers

Tous les produits que vous acheter sur le site photo-graphic-production.com sont des licences d'utilisations des photographies ou visuels représentés. Pour profiter des droits d'utilisation de l'image que vous venez d'aqcuérir, vous disposez pour une durée de 72 heures (3 jours) pour procéder au téléchargement de votre fichier, une fois votre commande validée.

Notez que vous pouvez gagner un temps précieux, lorsque vous payer votre commande avec des crédits suite à l'achat d'un Pack Crédits sur le site, le lien de téléchargement est immédiatement actif sur la page vous affichant votre confirmation de commande.

Pour télécharger le fichier image au format "jpeg", vous trouverez un lien internet sur votre page "Historique de commande", lorsque vous êtes identifié sur le site, sur lequel vous devez cliquer pour lancer le téléchargement du fichier sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.
Vous ne pouvez télécharger qu'une seule fois le fichier commandé.

Filigrane des fichiers (watermark)

Les fichiers jpeg que vous téléchargez à l'issue de votre commande ne comportent aucun filigrane (ou watermark), comme celui présent sur les photographies visiblent sur le site internet.

Copyright des fichiers

Nous vous rappelons que vous avez pour obligation légale, d'afficher sur (ou sous) chaque photographie que vous diffusez, la mention "© Olivier Tuffé", quelque soit le support : imprimé ou numérique. merci d'avance

Moyens d'Expéditions

Les articles (produits matériels : tirage papier, impression sur produits dérivés par exemple) commandés sur le site sont expédiés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande. Les produits sont expédiés au plus tard 48 heures après la validation du règlement de la commande.